Call 336-723-1669 to place your order.

© Combs Wholesale Produce Company. All rights reserved.

Contact

Get In Touch

 

​Phone

(336) 723 - 1669

(336) 722 - 0441

(336) 725 - 9599

(336) 777 - 0557

 

Fax:

(336) 723 - 1957  

 

E-Mail

info@combswholesale.com

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 11319

Winston-Salem, NC 27116

Staff

 

PRESIDENT

Benny Combs

benny@combswholesale.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Ben Combs

ben@combswholesale.com

 

SALES DIRECTOR

Drew Setliff

drew@combswholesale.com

PURCHASING DIRECTOR

Rob Davidson

rob@combswholesale.com

FOOD SAFETY DIRECTOR

Jay Wyatt

jay@combswholesale.com

 

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

Matthew Byrd

matthew@combswholesale.com

WAREHOUSE MANAGER

Randy Grannaman

info@combswholesale.com

ACCOUNTS

Sarah Southern

sarah@combswholesale.com

ACCOUNTS

Margaret Sasser

margaret@combswholesale.com

Location & Hours

Street Address

850 Trade Street NW

Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Monday - Friday:  3 AM - 12 PM (Noon)

Saturday:  3 AM - 7 AM

Sunday:  Closed

Send a Message Now!